Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471512263 A Single Woman in Mount Laurel, NJ 45 / Real Estate Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Laurel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Conversation & entertainment. There is nothing better than getting together with a few friends and catching up over a great meal. Or doing something out of the ordinary on a weekend when nothing was planned. Socializing and having fun is a great high.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I go out of my way to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite often so to pick one book I've enjoyed more than another is hard. The last book that really affected me was Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold. It's about a little girl who was murdered and the story was told through her eyes. It makes you think about what happens after people pass away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very diversified. I like a lot of different things. I'm not the kind of person who sticks to one type of music or movie or book. I like learning about new things by being open-minded.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Loyal, Warm