Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471512065 A Single Woman in Frankfort, NY 58 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being creative taking care of my family . I enjoy life and try to make laughter and humor a part of my day!

I typically spend my leisure time

watching days of our lives when i get home from work! movies shopping travelinglunch with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone I can count on and grow with that is loving ..caring ...honest..and committed to making a great relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

it has been awhile..but i do love a good mystery novel once in awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the ability to laugh and have fun!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not out looking for someone to just have sex with!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I just want to enjoy life and not deal with drama