Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471511168 A Single Woman in Paramus, NJ 67 / Maximilian Fur Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paramus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Paramus, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paramus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about golf in the last 15 years. I'm happy to have gone to terrific golf resorts and would love to find someone who is equally passionate about golf...even though it is not necessary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying family, friends, golf, outdoors, movies, restaurants, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compatibility, easy-going, communicative, affectionate, reliable and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm fun to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sexy Years by Suzanne Somers. How to enjoy a satisfying relationship over 50.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family & friends
  2. Good Health
  3. The ability to live in a pleasing environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How reliable and dependable I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I believe I am a caring, pleasant, honest and loving woman.