Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471510764 A Single Man in Kearny, NJ 43 / Network system administrator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Kearny
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Kearny, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kearny, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to find a women to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to a bar or a coffee shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who i can trust. That is honest, respectful and that can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes an my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book i read was my Micrsoft 2000 Serve book and it was for work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think that I'm stuck-up when they first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I ehjoy going out for dinner or drinks, like i also like to stay in on Saturday and rent movies and enjoy the evening with my partner.