Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471395376 A Single Man in Sicklerville, NJ 32 / Maintence Mechanic

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my endless pursuit to be someone who is simply one human being trying to find his place in the universe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Martial Arts, Creating Music, Cleaning my house, taking care of my two crazy cats, playing darts, watching shows about traveling cause I hope to do one day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I find that honesty is a word that get tossed around alot along with integrity and caring. Although I would enjoy someone who has these qualities, I would really like someone who is confident and a drive to do things for herself and with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to really ask deep questions to myself and others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called The History of Mankind. I like the fact it was wrote in 1920's so the few of the world is interesting to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Love
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been on e-Harmony for a while now and I have yet to find a match who has gone through the full stages and continued to talk to me. This has been a bit frustrating so I am hoping that soon a person will come along and just be honest and either be intertested or not.

What I like to read

History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy