Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471391778 A Single Man in Elkhart, IN 53 / lawncare and landscaping

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkhart, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying music.

I typically spend my leisure time

boating, motorcycling,most things outdoors-when weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and stability.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm neat and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. My sister recommended/insisted I read it. Nice, entertaining, original short story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters.
  2. My good health.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ok, I'm stumped.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I appreciate the simple things in life ,as well as strive to experience some of the better things.