Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471385672 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 36 / Special Event Planner for non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals & Children

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends, whether just hanging out talking or going out for drinks or coffee. I also enjoy church activites, reading and walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pin-point just one quality that is "the most important." There are so many that I feel I value like sense of humor, intelligence, a caring personality and sense of adventure. However, I feel that I value dependability and trustworthiness the most.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mysterious Incident of the Dog in the Nightime, is the last book that I truly enjoyed. Yes, it is an interesting name! It's about a boy who has Asburger's syndrome and his journey to figure out who murdered his neighbor's dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to focus on the positive and I hope that I portray that to others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing