Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471021665 A Single Man in Roswell, GA 34 / entrepreneur

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roswell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to make music and I love to act. I also like to stay in shape and could not date a woman who did not exercise. The most important thing to me is my faith, but this does not mean I am a prude. I love to speak out on what I believe. Oh yeah, and I love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, tv, reading, and I also just enjoy sitting around talking to friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really love to find a Christian woman who takes care of her body. I would like for her to have an artistic side, and maybe even a rebel side. Being able to dance is a huge plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am not afraid to say what I am thinking and do what I want.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Valhalla Rising- it was an adventure novel that just captured my imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has been a tremendous blessing to me.
  2. I am also thankful for the circumstances God has blessed me with, including education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nope, unless they ask.