Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647044220 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 53 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: saratoga, ca

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from saratoga, ca. I'm 8'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Date nights, getting together with friends and family, travel, out door sports and outings, having fun n travel no drama

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, going to the movies, meeting up with friends, watching the Warriors, Sharks games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, truthful and down to earth person that wants to live life to the fullest

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy but after getting to know me is all fun times

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Gray so many people said how great it was so I decided to try and after 1/2 ways thru the second book I was boarded

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great friend and a wonderful friend to have

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am somebody that wants a partner to have a great time with travel and experiment with new adventures, have quiet nights at home cooking and drinking good wine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

sisters, the x files, fast n furious series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the kardashians, 20/20