Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6470028377 A Single Woman in Dublin, GA 35 / Freelance Artist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making a difference in the lives of young people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to create new art work(pencil/pen drawings, digital work, reciepes). It makes the world go round for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Our ability to just click. If the two of us can sit and talk about everything from JESUS to our favorite fruit juice for hours, then I'm loving that.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness (so I've been told)

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life GOD blessed me with
  2. The love of those around me
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have fun. I tend to come off as a quiet person and everyone often thinks I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

If you want to know, you'll have to ask