Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646959716 A Single Woman in Weymouth, MA 64 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Weymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: a parochial school in boston
  • Religion: Christian

Weymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weymouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking every morning, watching television and going to restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who does not take life too seriously. Someone who is a gentleman with strong values but not too dependent.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my honesty and my independence. Then they notice my humor and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jane Austin's books are the last ones I enjoyed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My grandchildren.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am loyal to a fault, but when I am betrayed I never forgive.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I was married for a very long time and I don't ever see myself remarrying again. That said, I would love to find a gentleman who is kind and giving and wants an honest and caring relationship.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all