Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6469560473 A Single Man in Deale, MD 54 / Mortgage Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Deale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Deale, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say at this point in life it would be my job and my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard or fixing something around the house...maybe going for a run

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going and enjoy people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Galloways book on running...It was about training for a marathonI loved it, got me thru the marine corp marathon .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Career
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd have to say that since I'm always happy and outgoing they think that I have a packed social calender

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

I'm easy going no pressure...(If we don't work out we can still be friends)