Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646955718 A Single Woman in Orangeburg, SC 32 / Behavioral Counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Orangeburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: claflin university
  • Religion: Christian

Orangeburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orangeburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from claflin university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My God, my kids, my career, my goals, and my dreams

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and chilling, designing clothes

The most influential person in my life has been

Good listener, funny

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny and witty. I love to smile and make people laugh. Life is short, be yourself and have fun doing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Life
  3. Me as an overall person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show