Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646955413 A Single Woman in Madisonville, TN 36 / Stay at home momma

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Madisonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madisonville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madisonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family n friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting,cars,camping,playing board games,reading,music.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is in control of decisions and making plans and fun to be around

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would have to say that I am shy at first but once I'm comfortable around someone I could be seen as funny n spontaneous. For example we are having fun by the fire n all of a sudden I get a bright idea to go ghost hunting at some scary place.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Long time coming

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Respectful, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, billy madison, american wedding, fast and furious all of them, 50 shades of grey, pretty woman, twilight series

TV I like to Watch

Other