Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646945920 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 40 / Doctor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of texas southwestern medical school
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of texas southwestern medical school. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life to its fullest, about being fit, trying new things, and about being a dad to my two little girls.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I can make it to the beach I love to scuba, snorkel, or anything in the water. If I can't then, cooking, reading, going out, or kickboxing are my go-to activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for woman with a razor-sharp mind and a loving heart,with a sense of humor and who doesn't take herself too seriously. Someone who wants to understand me and the world around. Who, when she's faced with situations where you have to laugh or cry, chooses to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Old fashioned manners. I don't take myself too seriously but always treat others with respect. I open doors and pull out chairs to the astonishment of everyone. The other would be that I'm from Texas and have no detectable accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

H.M.S Surprise by Patrick O'BrianIt's an engrossing series set in the Royal Navy during the Napoleonic Wars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. The Onion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd rather listen then talk. It doesn't mean I have nothing to say, it means I'm interested in what you have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I have my kids half the time and I have learned about the importance of maturing the adult relationship while being the parent that my girls deserve.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, toby keith, fallout boy, lorde, boccherini, satchmo, katy perry, adele

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot fuzz, hot fuzz, shaun of the dead, serenity, avengers, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

red dwarf, marvel agents of shield, almost anything but fox news, sherlock, elementary