Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646945114 A Single Woman in Clayton, NC 53 / Business Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Clayton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

...being happy, exploring new areas, travel and trying new things. I love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring the area/day trips, travel, sleeping in, theatre, dinning out or cooking in - food and wine, being outside any where.And no problem just relaxing by the pool/beach, on the porch or by the fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy!, honest, healthy, in decent shape (similar to me), active, content, confident, neat with good grooming habits, squared away with your past, no ex creeping in the shadows or unresolved emotional and family issues. I want someone who is ready and looking for a committed and exclusive relationship with me who excepts me for who I am and loves it.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my enthusiasm,green eyes, and my love of animals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Daughters
  3. Living comfortably.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little silly sometimes and chill, but don't let that fool you into thinking I am not intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political