Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646936731 A Single Man in Crestwood, KY 58 / Concrete finisher.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Crestwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Crestwood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crestwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Partner.. My religion. My children. Coaching special Olympics. Enjoying someone ,,not Trying to change them or who they are. I have a mildly mentally handicap son who lives with me and will till he wants to be on his own or I'm unable to take care of him. I put it up front about it because it seems to be a deal breaker and I'm very honest and open. Nothing to hide. Just want to be up front so as no surprises.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with my son. Fishing. Mt bike riding. Enjoying a ladies company

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving. Kind. Loyal. Someone who loves you for who you are. Some one who wants and needs a loving and caring companion

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dislike liars and thieves. Also people who are bullies

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to pamper and romance a lady. Love to pamper her and take care of her needs. From back and foot rubs to making a meal for her. From opening doors to a tender touch to know how much you care.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy