Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646928238 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 27 / Store Manager / US Army

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: de anza college
  • Religion: Muslim

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being spontaneous, family, work, fun. Spending time having fun with thoes that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, movies, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is faithful and family oriented, spontaneous but responsible, attractive but not obsessed with their looks, smart while still having common sense, who is a not self centered. A team player who loves kids, the outdoors and is fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I couldn't answer this myself so I had to ask friends... That I'm good looking and in shape (although I don't go to the gym nearly as often as I wish I did).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My work
  3. My common sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good guy at heart, I love to give to the people I love and wear my heart on my sleeve. I tend to keep my emotions in check and bottle up a lot but in reality I'm quite sensitive and emotional. I try and not set expectations of people as I've been let down. I can be lazy and sometimes need a kick in the ass to get off Netflix.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I don't have a membership so if you'd like to contact me directly please message me on kik "barryisboss"

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show