Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646912415 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 24 / full time mother/ homemaker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my children. And reading and writing my own novel. I love shopping and dining out and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping reading and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty honesty commitment trust love respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair or my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The streets chose me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving and caring i am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I know im not perfect no one is but im perfect for someone on this earth.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

all urban, all urban, all urban

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

k.michelle, kevin gates, rihanna, any, any

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ride alone, brotherly love, november rule

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

zoe ever after, love and hip hop, law and order