Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646912218 A Single Woman in Absecon, NJ 57 / Human Resources generalist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Absecon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Absecon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Absecon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, travel, travel!!!! my dog Gizzmo!! my friends!!! photography (i'm told i'm pretty good)!!!! good movies and an occasional good book... i just want to enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

PhotographyConcerts, plays and being in the studio audience of TV showsand going to dinner/lunch with a small group of friends

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, friendship, fun, laughter, kindness

The first thing people notice about me

i'm told either my smile or my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

hate to admit it...but all the harry potter books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. living in south jersey... close to NYC and Philly
  3. knowing that people are there for me if i need them... and visa/versa

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm funloving, kind, generous, love pets and the arts!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i love to travel and photography

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james grisham, steven king, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to name, law and order -- any of them, the chiago pd, fd and med shows