Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6468228870 A Single Man in Bluffton, SC 38 / Veterinarian

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of missouri - columbia
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bluffton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of missouri - columbia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good relationship with my family is #1.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am happiest at home, or doing things with small groups. I like to spend a lot of time outside, hiking, swimming, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to get to know someone that always does the best to just be themselves. In this world, there are so many people trying to tell you who you should be. I think that one of the best gifts we have is our individuality.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Backcast... A true story about an adventure a father and son have in Alaska. I have had an interest in exploring Alaska. This was particularly interesting because it talks about the sometimes difficult relationships between fathers and sons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My faith in God
  3. Living in a free country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have fun, and I am willing to try new things, just don't push to hard.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

Although I don't always know what I am doing in it, I love life. I guess it may be optimistic, but I still believe it is possible to find the love of my life in this world. I also believe this can be done without having sex before marriage, or relying on my wallet to buy the love.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama