Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646807730 A Single Man in Bremerton, WA 26 / US Navy

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bremerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: vincennes/brandman

Bremerton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bremerton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from vincennes/brandman. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, i.e. hunting, fishing, hiking, camping. I enjoy going to the gym and working on cars. One of my dreams is to rebuild a 1960's or 1970's muscle car.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I don't have much free time due to my work schedule and trying to finish my Bachelor's Degree. I do enjoy reading books, playing with my dogs and anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, for some reason everybody tells me I have really pretty eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed American Sniper and Lone Survivor. They were both amazing books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. The future I'm working towards

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction