Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6467968374 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 58 / Retired, full time. Also an active volunteer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That I am into traveling, seeing new things, experienceing new places as well asstuff I've been to and done. it's more fun with another person, to get to see it threwtheir eyes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, beadwork, movies, and going for drives in the countryside. Some hiking, camping, and being in the out of doors.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they really like who they are at whatever stage in life they are in. And that they truly enjoy the life God has given them.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter, when I worked in a cleanroom at work...they can hear my laugh andknow that I'm in the building.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Even though I read my books, the one that I read on a daily basis is my bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus gave his life for me, that now I'm saved by grace.
  2. Each day has wonderful things for me to see and explore.
  3. My joy, my grandsons , Gods great gift.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.My sense of adventure, and sometimes remember the crazyest trivial facts, that freindswould get a kick out of, and say only you Lynn, only you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Medium to Big dogs tug my heart strings, I love traveling, I'ts important I learn something new each day. The out-of-doors calls to me if I haven't been out for awhile. I also see so much beauty in the little things in life.