Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646796225 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 55 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being with someone who has The Lord first. Passionate about the 10 yrs I was in the Navy and family:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to smooth jazz, dance classes, jogging and just hanging having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know how else to say it but the person has got to be HONEST and have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Higgins Clark - A Cry In The Night

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods presence
  2. Family
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To not take my friendly smile as being a push over.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

What you see is what you get. I love to laugh. My smile is who I am loving, kind and honest. I have a 23 old son Marcus and a 19 year old fat cat Ms. Daisy. My favorite thing to do is walking on the beach. I like attending all family functions no matter how many crazy events there may be a year. I enjoy interval jogging and dancing. Love surprising my friends/family with a thinking of you gift for no reason because it lets the person know that they are special in your life.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, friends, frazier, uk detective shows, young and the restless