Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646769622 A Single Man in Denver, CO 41 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina at chapel hill

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina at chapel hill. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about healthy living and fitness. I believe strongly that we should understand what we put in our bodies and work to keep ourselves in the best shape possible. I am particularly enthusiastic about skiing, tennis, swimming, kayaking, and hiking. I am most energized by travel to new and unique places that gives me the opportunity to experience different cultures and meet new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader and spend much of my morning leisure time drinking coffee and enjoying a new book. One of my hobbies is investing so I dedicate much much time and research to this topic. I am also very active and enjoy spending time in nature either kayaking or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and comfortable with themselves. Extra points for being: fun loving, intelligent, adventuresome, and creative

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Wherever you go, there you are" by Jon Kabat-Zinn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family as these people have known us through every period of our lives.
  2. close friends... as these people as these people are aware of both our strengths and weaknesses
  3. To me, health represents freedom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV