Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646767731 A Single Woman in Chester Springs, PA 22 / Certified nursing assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chester Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chester Springs, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chester Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outside always discovering new things to do; I enjoy fishing, hunting, and four wheeling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting out to go fishing or just be outside, Cabelas is where I am found stocking up on my camo attire on rainy days.

The first thing people notice about me

At first i come off as shy but then once you get to know me I'm a very fun person to be around I can make people laugh and I enjoy having a good time out. I'm there for you as soon as you meet me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to attend school to become an RN soon
  2. Great supportive family
  3. Loving friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Good listener

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

empire, grey's anatomy, csi los angeles, csi miami