Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6467668969 A Single Man in Austin, TX 47 / Plumber

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If i had to pick from the list on this page, I think it would be running.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing any verity of athletic activities or reading/relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have a positive outlook on life and have a good head on there shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was by W.E.B. Griffith. It was about the Korean conflict. It was just a good book and being prior military I could relate to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son CJ.
  2. My parents for all there support and love.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

n/a