Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646766025 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 41 / Travel Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal rights, volunteering, making the world a better place, environment, health and fitness, outdoors,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy most outdoor activities like hiking, running, biking, rock climbing, Paddle boarding. Also enjoy some DYI like home improvement, welding, or what ever. wide range of interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who I can laugh with, have fun with be totally comfortable around and be best friends with. Someone to share my interests with and learn about some of theirs as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know you tell me. Some people say I am shy but It all depends on the company and situation. get to know me and I open up a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read true adventure, survival stories, also books like 1984, brave new world, animal farm, and some others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, I work hard to stay healthy and enjoy the things I am able to do because of it.
  2. My family, I think my folks did a great job raising me and taught me some good life lessons.
  3. My freedom, just glad to have been born in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm I enjoy volunteering, I love dogs, and most other animals, am passionate about the environment and the outdoors.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not the best at writing about myself (like most people I am sure) so here it goes. I am laid back, easy going, outdoorsy, love being active but can also stay home and watch movies or hit a pub or sports bar for some pool or darts. I like plain down to earth real people, not the real TV types. I am mostly vegetarian but eat chicken from time to time no beef, pork or seafood. I enjoy yoga but do not do it as much as I would like. Some things I am working on or trying to do more of are learning Spanish, slack lining, welding and other DYI stuff.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

eve 6, disturbed, doors, cowboy mouth, cowboy mouth

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, lots, star wars

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV