Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646764417 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 61 / fundraising consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny stony brook
  • Religion: Jewish

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny stony brook. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am so lucky to have two amazing daughters and a large group of caring friends. I love to watch sports, go to the movies and theatre, travel and entertain. I'm fortunate to work in a career I love and make a difference in the lives of others. I'm always ready for a new adventure -- care to join me?

I typically spend my leisure time

A great day would include catching up with friends over a delicious meal and then seeing a movie. I also enjoy day trips either up or down the coast -- no set plan, just stopping at whatever looks interesting.

The most influential person in my life has been

is the ability to communicate, to be open and sharing with their feelings, hopes and desires.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile and my desire to learn more about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Invisible Bridge. I was about to visit Budapest for the first time and it helped me understand Hungarian history during World War II.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and my family -- the absolute best things in life!
  2. Good health - you can't appreciate this enough.
  3. A supportive, loving community of friends who are so close they're really like family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football