Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6467379563 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 53 / Writer/International business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: gonzaga

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from gonzaga. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people and much of my energy and creativity is spent enjoying or exploring human interactions in a variety of ways-- work, writing, social, volunteering, playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take short trips, hike, cook, dance or just hang out and talk. My friends and family are really important to me, and I also need time to reflect and relax. Variety appeals to me - everything just seems to very interesting so I like to try new things, even if it turns out I'm not so good at it. I've learned to value relationships and intimacy over experiences, but I'm happiest when I can combine experiences and relationships. A perfect morning is to grab a friend and head to the bakery, buy coffee and chocolate crossants to go to beach for breakfast. I love encountering magic in every day moments.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness and someone open to new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to and I like to find humor and lightness in the everyday.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of a very decadent read- Under the Tuscan Sun- it's about restoring a house in Italy, cooking and eating. This was a treat for me after reading two very heavy books- one on Africa and one on Central America. I love the food descriptions and try to duplicate the recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Employment that Benifits the Wellbeing of Others
  3. Opportunities for Education and Travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm resourceful and am pretty good at finding creative solutions to sticky situations.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm open to finding someone who wants an affectionate relationship and having a lot of adventure. Life is short. I want to live it fully and I'd love to have someone by my side who feels the same.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

one hundred years of solitude, peace in every step, biography- roberta menchu

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

world music, don't have favorite, train, adele, johnny cash

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

baraka, chocolate, the perez family

TV I like to Watch

Comedy