Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6467100974 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 50 / phlebotomist/Lab Tech

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with those that I love, and enjoying lifes little pleasures, that I neglected for so long.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading on rainy days and any thing outdoors on nice days. (walks on the beach or trails).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to love with his entire heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and friendly nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stand. One of Mr. kings scarey novels. It was a great read. I enjoyed the theme of good vs evil. How good truly does find a way to win. Even in this novel the people were not alone,they had help from above. I enjoyed most how this book drew me in and made me think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children & their good health
  2. my life
  3. my many blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would make a wonderful best friend.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I want to meet a man that will court me. That we truly get to know before we marry. I am not in a hurry so lets enjoy the journey.