Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6466628376 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 38 / Sales/Graphic Design/Operation Management of tourist related products.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about politics (I am a republican). I am also passionate about photography and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing indoor soccer, lifting weights at 24-hour fitness, enjoying the outdoors, snow skiing, fishing, camping, photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong Christian woman who is passionate about life. A woman who is honest, caring, supportive, and likes me for who I am. A woman that I can be myself around and not have to impress to have her like me.

The first thing people notice about me

Caring and compassionate. A very nice guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My family
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent