Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6466628169 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 65 / I am a Certified Nurses Asst., that works with Hospice. Which is the l

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a relationship with a man that believes in a simple, but exciting life with me. Having a very loyal & non-cheating man. A man that enjoys animals; whatever species, the outdoors & being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening & always learning new ways of planting seeds, etc. so that you can watch them come to life & always keeping them alive. Being outdoors; going to the coast, Multnomah Falls hiking to the top, Crater Lake to hike and feed the squirrels. Watching all kinds of different sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, romance & kindness in a relationship. Enjoys sports, outdoor activities; camping, hiking, just enjoying being in the beautiful mtns. or ocean. Is my friend besides my partner in life, communication very imp.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile which is very welcoming & important to meeting new people. My body language which shows people that I am interested in meeting them & am a good listiner. My looseness in my body that shows that I am not uptight & that I'm easily approached.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a mystery by Braun. It was very interesting, about a small town that was 200 miles from nowhere with great people that loved their town, Qwill (main character) & his two Siamese cats & how they helped him solve mysteries. The people who were very outgoing, caring, didn't like outsiders at first but didn't take long for them to like you. How important it is to make friends no matter how long it takes them to be on your side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My going back to school to get an education & a profession. I received a CNA license.
  2. That I realized that no matter what age of divorce there's still a chance for a romantic, loving relationship.
  3. My son who turned out to be a kind, loving adult even though his parents were divorced. It was not easy going for him, but he blamed no one.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly & outgoing I am towards others, how much I care about meeting new people, whether male or female. I like to talk to others to learn about them & their stories of their lives.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

That I don't want an alcoholic/drug addict in my life, because I want to be able to enjoy their company. I want to live each day to the fullest with a mate that will be the "New Love of My Life" in many ways & that we have a beautiful relationship.