Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6466436171 A Single Man in Los Osos, CA 51 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Osos, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, hiking/running, staying in shape, getting my kids to college, being creative, trying something new

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising. Playing softball. It's not just the sport, it's also the camaraderie with my friends. Watching a movie. Hanging with my kids.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going, patient, funny, can laugh at myself. My teeth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Going to read about Andre Agassi.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family. Standard but important and true.
  2. My health.
  3. Having a good job.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am educated, professional, outgoing, have a dry wit, boyish charm, patient, fit, like to hike, run, and bike. Hiking by far is my favorite. I look for challenges or things to make life have variety. I have been known to shed a tear in public...end of Monsters Inc. (no joke). I've lived in Hawaii (I lived on a volcano), New Mexico (I worked on the Big Res.-Is the myth true? Can Indians...I mean Native Americans hold their liquor? Ask and I shall tell you, and Japan (not Military). I was really good at reading but not so good at speaking. One time I said thank you and sorry back-to-back. 650 characters is too short.