Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6464920678 A Single Man in Taos, NM 67 / Academic Advisor at University

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Taos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Taos, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Taos, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about maintaing a quality of life and heritage for myself and my children

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing household projects, gardening, going to cultural events, cooking for friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a variety of interests and interested in getting out of their comfort zone once in while. Some who has an interest in cooking as well outdoor activities and cultural events.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code, facinating premise

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two children of whom Iam very proud
  2. Fortunate to live in NNM
  3. I enjoy good health and able to be active

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Iam not as shy as I first appear to be

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Iam a pretty good handyman

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction