Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6463507477 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 38 / Student, Pastoral Intern, Air National Guard member

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationship with the Lord. He's at the top of my list. I love Him, want to learn to love Him more and help others know him too. From that my life becomes so rich!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What is this 'leisure time' of which you speak? No, really, I have to do a few things that keep me "alive." I love the outdoors. I'm revived by a quick hike or even a drive in the country. I love moments on the side of a mountain just soaking in the beauty of God's creation.

The most influential person in my life has been

One thing that I instinctively look for in people their walk with the Lord... where they're at in their process along the way and their emotional stability in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm careful about what I say but like to enjoy myself with people. I'm intentional with new people and strive to make them feel welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tale of Three Kings" It centers on the idea of faithful leading and following. I liked the author's insight into King David's life and it really gave me a heart check. Good stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God has sought me out and called me His
  2. My twin brother! What a blessing to have such a close bond with my brother
  3. Peace... beyond my understanding ("...now I'm found")

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not intimidating!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm adventurous... I grew up in the country on a ranch so I'm still a country boy at heart... and I have a twin brother! (Did I already mention that? He's an awesome guy! ...Love him tons) I'm kind of a "guy's guy" (outdoors, motorsports, workin hard, camping, drives a Ford (it's required!), hunting/fishing, etc.) and I'm really adaptive and try to find many things to appreciate in almost any environment.