Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6463247263 A Single Woman in Lovelady, TX 44 / correctional officer

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lovelady
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lovelady, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lovelady, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would have to say I am most passionate about my beliefs.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to say what I am looking for in another person. I can tell you what I am not looking for. I am not looking for someone to complete me. I am my own person. I am looking for someone to have fun with. I want someone I can talk to and that will listen. I want someone who can learn to care about me and my feelings and that I can learn to care about them and thier feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

After my appearance people tend to notice my personality. Once I open up to someone I can be alot of fun. I don't trust easily but I learn to trust. Trust is something you earn and is not given freely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet