Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6463221361 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 39 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, dog, and developing a lasting relationship. I am very passionate about women being treated as equal to men with pay, promotion, and success.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising and spending time with my Yorkie!

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, honesty, committment, desire for success, and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence and a strong work ethic. Once others know me, I am funny and energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Sight Hound. It is a story about a Irish Wolfhound and his owner. It is lighhearted and enjoyable after reading my school books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. The ability to fulfill my dreams
  3. The wonderful friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am slightly apprehensive about doing this. I have had several negative experiences from another online dating site. It may take me a little while to open up because of that..