Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6463130771 A Single Woman in Taos, NM 38 / Accounting

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Taos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Taos, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Taos, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sit down with a book and get caught up in the characters lives, it's my way of letting go of whatever stress I may have in my life at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read books and magazines, watch tv and movies, hang out with my son, my parents, or my sister.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be able to proved for him self.

The first thing people notice about me

People most notice how neat I am (at work, home life is a little more crazy). My hand writting is often mistaken for being typed????

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading! I am currently reading My Life in France by Julia Childs and I absolutly LOVE IT!! The way she describes things is like I'm right there with her. My two favorite authors are Jodi Picoult and Nicholas Sparks, so I am most often reading books by them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, my mom, my dad, my sister, and my niece
  2. My brand new home
  3. My jobs that allow me to pay my on way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I often walk with my head down, and rarely have a smile on my face, so people think that I am mean or rude, when in fact I am a very nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am, by no means, an "exerciser"! You will more likely find me sitting on the sideline, cheering you on. And even though I'm a home body, I do enjoy trying new things, even if it's just once. But I am most comfortable at home watching a movie, playing a game, or reading a book.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show