Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6463035259 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 70 / Records Clerk for a drug and alcohol treatment center.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, and meeting that special person that I will spend my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, with friends or family, or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faith.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People you meet in Heaven, about a man who worked for an amusement park who dies saving a little girl, and all the people that he meets in heaven that have crossed paths with him sometime in his life. Compassion this man had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who are all wonderful people.
  2. My faith in God and Jesus.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warmth and personality.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

That I can't wait to meet this "special" man!