Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6463006970 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 53 / legal secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being nice and respectful to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I call it "piddling." That would consist of working in the yard, doing this or that, redoing something, etc. I enjoy going out for long dinners with friends, going dancing, spending time at Lake Travis in the summer or knocking out a few miles on the treadmill. I have also been known to spend time doing nothing on the sofa, going bowling or maybe shooting a game of pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being nice and respectful to others.

The first thing people notice about me

My sunny disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy mystery/thriller type books but not those with too much blood and gore. The last book I completed was the audio version of "My Life" by Clinton. I enjoy books on audio when I take long road trips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My up-bringing and education because it allows me to live a quality lifestyle.
  2. My health.
  3. My family and friends because they are permanent fixtures.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Rational