Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6462875670 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 52 / Entertainment Attorney/Producer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creative endeavors, whether it be writing, cooking a great meal, or watching a wonderful film, I can get lost in projects when they capture my mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love curling up on the sofa and watching great movies , fun tv, or sitting with friends drinking coffee and sharing stories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share life with, who is able to commit and sees life as a great journey.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty darn funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Someone gave me a Dave Barry collection that I hadn't read before... hilarious! I have to read a lot of heavy stuff for work or research, so something that makes me laugh is always good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents - what enormous inspiration and support!
  2. My education - I was lucky to have the opportunities I did.
  3. My friends - they are all so different, and yet without them life would sure be dull!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very serious and quiet side.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

That I am truly and sincerely committed to finding the "right" person to share my life with (and share theirs)... I'm looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Right Now.