Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6462866172 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 48 / college professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with friends and family, having a job that I love and that I'm good at, playing tennis and going on long walks, and having my dog (for now...)to come home to at the end of a long day.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing tennis, going to movies or cultural events, reading, on certain nights watching tv although I'm always willing to use the VCR if some fun social outing comes along, going out to dinner with friends, and traveling when I can

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who makes me laugh, even when I may not feel like it

The first thing people notice about me

that I like to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last "social" book I read was The Time Traveler's Wife. While I'm typically not a big fan of science fiction, this was an amazing story about love, family, and what life would be like if you could travel in time, but couldn't control when it happened and where you went. It makes you question a lot of things and provided for a great discussion among friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. the life I lead

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hum, this is a difficult one... probably that I will go out of my way for a friend

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal