Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6462723064 A Single Man in Austin, TX 41 / Raw cotton exporting company

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I love going to live shows, or just sitting at home listening to good music. I like all kinds of music, as long as it's quality music. I am currently learning how to play the guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for is loyalty. Very important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A People's History of the United States by Howard Zinn. It tells the story from the point of view of, and in the words of, America's women, factory workers, African Americans, Native Americans, working poor, and immigrant laborers. That it's the truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and sense of humor. I'm usually pretty reserved at first, but open up once I feel comfortable around someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal