Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6462490674 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 49 / High Schoo English Teacher / Personal Care Giver

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, studying languages, self improvement, gardening, reading, writing, enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What leisure time?....planning the trip I'm going to take somewhere exotic,tropical...beach...loin cloth...ahhh... with no cell phone and one server on the island!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure there is a word...yet....something that combines...strength, character, reality, compassion, humor, sexuality, and lack of fear.....what is that word?....

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hello...I teach English...read all the time!...hate to admit it but...Harry Potter....the first and second....hated the third....then perhaps the Da Vinci Code...and damn it...I wish I'd read something less cliche and talked about!...sigh...alas...I'm human (grumble, grumble)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't want anyone to be aware of anything I'm not aware that they are noticing.......so nothing!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

My dog was there first...she sleeps in the bed!