Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6462465573 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 39 / Medical Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with my friends, family and partners. They are all very important to me and I take lots of pride in them. When they are happy I am happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything outdoors, especially the beach. You can find me spending alot of time with my family too. They are crazy fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are lots of things I look for but a couple very important are someone who is compassionate and honest. Following that of course would be sense of humor, caring, romantic, sensitive, and all around fun. Looks are important but it's what is on the inside that can also make someone even better looking on the outside.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and friendly personality. I sometimes come off as shy but once you get through that I am very outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful