Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646239229 A Single Woman in Calico Rock, AR 40 / Teacher/Cheer Coach

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Calico Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arkansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Calico Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calico Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arkansas state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my career, and my faith. Going on adventures and trying new things with my friends and family is what truly excites me.

I typically spend my leisure time

It's important to me to play as hard as I work. Running, kayaking, and scuba diving are some of the activities I enjoy during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. True to themselves and honest about who they are and what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I stay busy. I'm always going somewhere and doing something. Whether it's lake time, kayaking river, following Greyhound sports, or planning a long trip; I'm always on the move. A person that chooses to date me will need a lot of energy to keep up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family. They are the most important people in my life.
  2. I am thankful for blessings in my life: friends, career, and my church family.
  3. I am thankful for peace of mind and strength of body.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction