Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6462328461 A Single Man in Austin, TX 34 / Applications Engineer heading into the technical marketing dept.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. I love to soak up every minute of it. I really like to get close to friends and get to know all I can about them. I also love to meet as many people as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing poker, chillin with friends, and going out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

being a true sweet heart. you can usually tell from the first time your eyes meet. I miss being close to that special person, and would like to find someone that I can be really crazy about, not just on a fling with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor I would think. I'm always laughing, sometimes just randomly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible is great, the lord of the rings series was good. Some books in spanish too, Como agua para chocolat (like water for chocolate), that was good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up this morning. I could never be thankful enough for each day I have.
  2. Being close to people that I know (even if I've only known them for an hour or two)
  3. Being able to talk to anyone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I think I make a pretty clear presentation of myself when I'm around new people.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I LOVE to make a girl smile. LOVE IT!!