Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6462327664 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 57 / HR Manager and attending grad school and getting certified in teaching

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things. I enjoy knowing as much as I can about subject in which I'm interested. I'm passionate about having a curiosity about the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to museums, theatre, reading, gardening, learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a person who is compassionate to other people. Have the ability to be flexible. Be respective of his mater. Above, all be true to himself and honest with others.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm extremely smart, witty and funny. I enjoy being helpful to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"All Grown Up with No place to Go" About the pressures of kids to grow up fast in a society with no place to really make them feel they have a place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my families health
  3. my friends health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love people and I would like a nice man in my life.