Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646232732 A Single Woman in Proctorville, OH 50 / Medical/education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Proctorville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marshall university/ wvu
  • Religion: Christian

Proctorville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Proctorville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from marshall university/ wvu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, my home, playing the piano, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Flower gardening, walking/ biking

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, passionate, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Financial security
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction